Leaders of the Pack

The National Board is a group of elected volunteers who are elected biennially at National Convention and provide leadership for our organization. National Board members run for office and are elected to two-year terms.

Past Presidents

  • 2017: Jamel Catoe, Founder
  • 2013-2016: Ismael Valentin, Jr., Epsilon-Alpha
  • 2006-2013: Jamel Catoe, Founder

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Our national leadership is here to support you, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!